Follow Us
Join Our Mailing List


December 01, 2015

IHA New Office Space Ribbon Cutting

Pictured from left to right (front row):

Justin Saltzman, Kathryn Clay (PNC Bank), Bruce Zavos (IHA’s BOD Treasurer), Josh Pedersen (CEO of the United Way of Frederick County), Keena Jackson (IHA Purchase Repair Homeownership Program Participant), Sarah Thompson (IHA BOD Chair), Patricia Motter (President/CEO IHA), Elizabeth Day (CEO of the Community Foundation of Frederick County).

« Back to News