Follow Us
Join Our Mailing List

IHA Staff

Jodie Ostoich

President/CEO
Jostoich@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1206

Nicole Prorock

Chief Financial Officer
Nprorock@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1217

Ron Morris

Vice President of Construction and Development
Rmorris@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1202

Carol Carpenter Riggles

Homeownership Program Manager
Criggles@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1209

Vivian Duran

Housing Specialist
Vduran@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1210

Lacy Ames

Program Development and Outreach Manager
Lames@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1203

Brenda Genemans

Staff Accountant

Rob Condry

Asset Manager
Penn Avenue Property Manager
RCondry@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 ext 1307

Patti Penn

Washington Ridge Property Manager

Sharon Grady

Washington Square Senior & Family Property Manager

Crystal Thomas

Senior Property Manager
520 N Market Property Manager
Natelli Manor Property Manager
Weinberg Property Manager

Denise Ruffin

Oakwood Family Property Manager
Union Village Property Manager

Chris Stock

Frederick Property Maintenance

Bradley Wagaman

Chambersburg Maintenance Technician

Kim Emerick

Cumberland & Frostburg Maintenance Technician