Follow Us
Join Our Mailing List

IHA Staff

Jodie Ostoich

President/CEO
Jostoich@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1206

Nicole Prorock

Chief Financial Officer
Nprorock@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1217

Ron Morris

Vice President of Construction and Development
Rmorris@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1202

Rachel Gardner

Program and Grants Director
RGardner@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 ext 1216

Carol Carpenter Riggles

Homeownership Program Manager
Criggles@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1209

Vivian Duran

Housing Specialist
Vduran@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1210

Lacy Ames

Program Development and Outreach Manager
Lames@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1203

Brenda Genemans

Staff Accountant

Rob Condry

Asset Manager
RCondry@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 ext 1307

Patti Penn

Supportive Service Coordinator

Sharon Grady

Washington Square Senior & Family Property Manager

Crystal Thomas

Senior Property Manager
520 N Market Property Manager
Weinberg Property Manager
Union Village Property Manager

Yahadine Osuji

Oakwood Family Property Manager

Wendy Robbins

Penn Avenue Property Manager
Washington Ridge Property Manager

Joe Santiago

Frederick Property Maintenance

Bradley Wagaman

Chambersburg Maintenance Technician

Kim Emerick

Cumberland & Frostburg Maintenance Technician