Follow Us
Join Our Mailing List

IHA Staff

Jodie Ostoich

President/CEO
Jostoich@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1206

Nicole Prorock

Vice President of Finance and Operations
Nprorock@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1217

Ron Morris

Vice President of Construction and Development
Rmorris@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1202

Vivian Duran

Administrative Manager
Vduran@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1201

Carol Carpenter Riggles

Homeownership Program Manager
Criggles@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1209

Lacy Ames

Special Projects Coordinator
Lames@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 x1203

Brenda Genemans

Staff Accountant

Rob Condry

Asset Manager
Penn Avenue Property Manager
RCondry@interfaithhousing.org
301-662-4225 ext 1307

Patti Penn

Washington Ridge Property Manager

Terri Rowe

Weinberg Property Management

Sharon Grady

Washington Square Senior & Family Property Manager

Donna Gibboney

Washington Square Senior Apartments and Townhomes Property Manager

Michael Rinehart

Frederick Maintenance Technician

Bradley Wagaman

Chambersburg Maintenance Technician

Kim Emerick

Cumberland Maintenance Technician