Follow Us
Join Our Mailing List

IHA Board of Directors

Jeff Dunn, Chair

Attorney, (retired)

Mark Long, Vice Chair & Treasurer

President, Peace of Mind Home Inspections

April Clemons, Secretary

Legislative Assistant to Maryland State Senator Ron Young

Bruce Zavos

Owner, Zavos Architecture + Design, LLC

Tammy Edwards

Capital Metro Area Marketing Manager, United States Postal Service

Ana Filipovic

Digital Marketing Specialist, TalentCMO

Thomas Ryan

Social Studies Teacher, Team Leader, Governor Thomas Johnson Middle School